60 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received timely and quality service as...

              I received timely and quality service as usual. Thanks!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Daisha, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well treated

              Well treated

              ST MARTINVLLE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Long wait time but good service.

              Long wait time but good service.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Lorainne, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees are very courteous and helpful.

              Employees are very courteous and helpful.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John was great!

              John was great!

              LAKE ARTHUR, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they are friendly and courteous.

              They are friendly and courteous.

              SCOTT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My dealer my me feel good in buying my...

              My dealer my me feel good in buying my new car. He very nice and polite. Thank for everything.

              SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All issues were resolved, including my...

              All issues were resolved, including my oil change offer, per service manager.

              CARENCRO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 199 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm having problems with the reading or...

              I'm having problems with the reading or pressure reading on my tire. It was reset but the problem still exist.

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Alden, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Dec 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 223 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to 3 other dealerships that...

              I went to 3 other dealerships that couldn't give me a fraction of the service I was offered at the other places. I have told all of my coworkers about John Barrer and the rest of the staff there. You guys have a lifetime customer!

              PALMETTO, LA

              Business Response
              Brittainy A, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 245 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the Service was great

              the Service was great

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 272 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would've liked to get my car back...

              I would've liked to get my car back clean instead of dirtier than when it went in. There's some kind of residue on the inside of my windshield.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 280 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. JOHN did an awesome job explaining...

              Mr. JOHN did an awesome job explaining everything to me and I felt very comfortable dealing with him. I would definitely recommend people to go see John Barrar. I am very satisfied overall with John and Courtesy

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Joni, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 283 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was very satisfying. I was...

              My experience was very satisfying. I was most pleased with the customer service from my salesman Mr. John Barrar.

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Daniella, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Sep 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 283 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They worked extremely hard to get my car...

              They worked extremely hard to get my car back in running order and you can't beat their service and courtesy!

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 305 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was excellent. ...

              The service department was excellent. My vehicle was diagnosed for the issue and was back to me in a timely manner

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 397 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Cory - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 398 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department members are friendly,...

              Service department members are friendly, courteous, professional, and get things done in a timely fashion.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 412 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had an excellent experience because the...

              Had an excellent experience because the sales team bent over backwards to get the best car possible on budget.

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 430 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, courteous, and attentive. ...

              Friendly, courteous, and attentive. Very pleased.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Apr 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X