198 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting room was very clean, sorry...

              The waiting room was very clean, sorry the ice cream machine was out of order, the service did not take too long, and Mr. Ray Landry was very helpful.

              BROUSSARD, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and quick to service.

              Very professional and quick to service.

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was a great experience. Also not bad...

              it was a great experience. Also not bad of a wait.

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out with our routine oil change...

              In and out with our routine oil change and tire rotation! Enjoyed ice cream while we waited.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had this appointment (for service and...

              I had this appointment (for service and a loaner vehicle) initially scheduled for March 21st at 9am. I arrived at dealership that morning, talk to my advisor and go into the loaner vehicle office to find out that my name never made it to their list and there were no vehicles available for that day. So, after already missing 1 hour of work, I had to get my keys back from my advisor and leave the dealership with no service done and reschedule the appointment for the next week. This is absolutely unacceptable! This appointment in reference, was ok. I had a new service advisor, Lee, who was hands down the best advisor that I've had in a long while. He was respectful, courteous, knowledgeable, and just a very kind man. i really wish I could give a better review, but the above experience just did it for me. My time as well as your time is VALUABLE, and as a healthcare professional, I can NOT miss work unnecessarily.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly environment Very professional

              Friendly environment Very professional

              JEANERETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i called ahead of time to make appt was...

              i called ahead of time to make appt was told I could come in the next day any time met a new service rep hope I get her in the future was really nice and efficient We love our GMC Acadia but Courtesy GMC's service was the second reason we bought this vehicle from this dealer

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              George, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and informative service...

              Very courteous and informative service personnel. Inspected tire that had a slow leak and provided options for issue...

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Jimmy, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well, except I did not receive...

              All went well, except I did not receive a loaner vehicle. The warranty I bought covers a loaner. My car was in the shop for 6 days. I asked twice for a loaner and was told there were none available. "|"

              CHURCH POINT, LA

              Business Response
              Darrell, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy visit for check-up. In and out...

              Easy visit for check-up. In and out very quickly. "|"

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast prompt courteous service, by...

              Fast prompt courteous service, by Terry's team keeps bringing me back"|"

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Kermit, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .."|"

              "|"

              PARKS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!"|"

              Great!"|"

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was short and nice. we miss the Ice...

              it was short and nice. we miss the Ice crea"|"

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Antoine, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly.

              Fast and friendly.

              BRANCH, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              GREAT!! B

              Great!

              JEANERETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              went over and above to satisfy me.

              Went over and above to satisfy me.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Richard, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just love the friendly people that work...

              Just love the friendly people that work there. Everyone is just so nice.

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              James, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X