486 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courtesy is outstanding for service....

              Courtesy is outstanding for service. When you walk in every employee that you come close to will ask if they can help you. Service is a main reason I bought another vehicle. Everyone there makes you feel special. Thank you

              CROWLEY, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 2015 Sierra because 'grade...

              Brought 2015 Sierra because 'grade breaking' randomly keeps coming on. This was at least the 4h visit and still not fixed!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was there way too long for an oil change...

              Was there way too long for an oil change and tire rotation! Next oil change will be at a drive thru and I just assume rotate my own tires over waiting that long for the service!

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees are very nice and helpful

              Employees are very nice and helpful

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had the pleasure of dealing with...

              We had the pleasure of dealing with Michelle Broussard and Brandon Lejeune as we shopped for a new truck. Both were great to work with. I would definitely recommend your dealership.

              EUNICE, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Todd. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, Comprehensive, Service!

              Quick, Comprehensive, Service!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treated fairly and no pressure sale.

              Treated fairly and no pressure sale.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Gerard, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The team at Courtesy is knowledgeable...

              The team at Courtesy is knowledgeable and friendly, would definitely buy a vehicle there again!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Adam, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always had great purchase and...

              I've always had great purchase and service experiences. Any concerns are dealt with honestly and fairly

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Completely satisfied with the Sales...

              Completely satisfied with the Sales Personnel. Michelle Broussard, Annette Catoire, & one more whom I can't think of her name. Finance manager was difficult to deal with due to his not so nice attitude towards me. I should've requested someone else but I didn't. Another issue after the sale: brought my truck in for a bed cover & liner 5 days later and the driver door was damaged in the process. The dealership filled in the ding with fresh paint, and at least tried to fix the damage. Thanks for that. Though not completely unnoticeable , I'll live with it.

              SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in to check on a recall notice that...

              Went in to check on a recall notice that i received. Quick no hastle transaction...

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              people very nice and service is great...

              People very nice and service is great and fast very satisfied

              ST MARTINVLLE, LA

              Business Response
              Louis, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very knowledgeable about...

              Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and my trade in, transferred over my on star account, and noticed that on star had left an old account active for the past 7 years. Finance guy was open and honest and provided explanation of terms and the potential benefits of adding an extended warranty.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Business Response
              Ryan, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tuesday April 4th will be the 8th time...

              Tuesday April 4th will be the 8th time that I bring my 2016 GMC Sierra in for the SAME PROBLEM (popping/knocking noise on the front end) !!!!! I AM BEYOND FRUSTRATED AND MADDENED !!!!!

              ST MARTINVLLE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to tell went in found what I...

              Nothing to tell went in found what I wanted got it and drove away

              ST MARTINVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Ted, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michelle is the best she has a great

              Michelle is the best she has a great

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Lonnie, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff and service

              Great staff and service

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love this place

              I love this place

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michelle Broussard was great to work with.

              Michelle Broussard was great to work with.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X