41 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              in and out

              In and out

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 140 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always been taken care of at Courtesy.

              I've always been taken care of at Courtesy.

              OPELOUSAS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were. Completely satisfied. Mr. Chad...

              We were. Completely satisfied. Mr. Chad Washington was awesome would definitely recommend him. Everyone there was polite and helpful. Thanks I love my Tahoe.

              RAYNE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been a customer at Courtesy GMC...

              I have been a customer at Courtesy GMC Buick for 20+ years, 3rd vehicle purchase from Sales consultant Sean Nunziante and extremely satisfied. Courtesy sales and service continues to be Top Notch and I could not be more satisfied.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ryan Newman, is my salesman and he does...

              Ryan Newman, is my salesman and he does a great job helping me with oil changes and fixing problems.

              PORT BARRE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did an excellent job on repair but...

              They did an excellent job on repair but did not do the courtesy car wash before we picked up truck

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never been more satisfied. The...

              I have never been more satisfied. The people are awesome and have showed us what we were interested in. They worked with us and did everything imaginable to make sure we were satisfied at the time and we still are. Y'all are the best. Thank you GMC FOR PUTTING A SMILE ON ON OUR FACE!!

              ABBEVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Crystal, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Ray Landry and Court Williams handle...

              Mr. Ray Landry and Court Williams handle customer issues as if they were their own. It's a pleasure to work with this group! Thanks.

              CAMERON, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, "!
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 190 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast! Issue taken care of! Thanks! Ion

              Fast! Issue taken care of! Thanks! Ion

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 195 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service writer was very...

              Your service writer was very knowledgeable and professional I will return

              SUNSET, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 196 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always an amazing and great experience.

              Always an amazing and great experience.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 207 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service Rep Javon Alexander at...

              The service Rep Javon Alexander at Courtesy of Lafayette is simply a superstar!! I honestly can say he is one of the most enjoyable experiences ever dealing with a vehicle!! He needs to be recognized for his exceptional customer service!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 230 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were faster than expected and got...

              They were faster than expected and got it all right.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Nov 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 237 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and fast service

              Great and fast service

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 238 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service...

              I was very satisfied with the service but for one item. I had some repair work done, and asked that a 14 point inspection with oil and filter be done when done and before I picked up. I noticed later that evening that one of my head lights was out and when I mention this to a coworker, he stated it had been out for about a week. I felt that on a 14 point inspection, this should have been noticed and pointed out for repair to me.

              BROUSSARD, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Nov 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 249 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership and service department....

              Great dealership and service department. Had recall and 15000 mile service done. Von and his crew did a great job real fast.

              EUNICE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 255 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly people who showed you what you...

              Friendly people who showed you what you were looking for. Would definitely recommend family and friends

              ABBEVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Crystal, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Oct 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 255 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your dealership had the right vehicle at...

              Your dealership had the right vehicle at the right time for us. We were very pleased how easily our purchase was conducted and received the vehicle on the same day as we bought.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Lynn, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Oct 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 262 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan Delaney is a very professional...

              Dan Delaney is a very professional service adviser. Keep up the great work Dan!!!!

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X