79 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Terrain in for a factory...

              I brought my Terrain in for a factory recall along with having 2 maintenances done. When I went to check out I asked why I was charged $ 115.00 for the recall.....the service man came back and immediately took it off. I know mistakes happen...but I'm sure lots of people would not have checked this while having other sheduled maintenances done.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Marilyn, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is really nice and quick to get...

              Everyone is really nice and quick to get you in and out. I had an oil change it toke about 40minute. Thanks

              OPELOUSAS, LA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always been satisfied with my...

              I've always been satisfied with my experience at GMC dealership. They were prompt, professional, and very accommodating.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Worst customer experience at a car...

              Worst customer experience at a car dealership! I have always taken my 2013 GMC Terrain to my car dealership where I purchased my vehicle. having just recently moved here from out of State I was looking for and expecting the same great service I received in Texas. I brought my car in for an oil change, tire rotation and to have the air conditioner evaluated as it was not working properly. I received multiple phone calls all morning regarding my warranty coverage- having to go so far as to look up the 800 number for the clerk to call?!?!! Then I was told that I was going to be charged an additional $50. because to 'figure out' the air conditioning problem was going to take longer. When I picked up my vehicle at 445pm (I dropped it off at 730am) I was charged a $100., told to bring it back Monday and pay an additional $50. to diagnosis the air condition issue. Basically I was charged a $100. for no diagnosis? I have complained about this poor service and have not received a call to correct this issue. I am very disappointed in the service I received from your dealership.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing.

              Nothing.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice

              Very nice

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for an oil change and...

              Brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Service was quick and courteous.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time not too bad

              Wait time not too bad

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good and helpful

              Good and helpful

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great!

              The service was great!

              VILLE PLATTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Courtesy Buick GMC of Lafayette, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team at Courtesy GMC is...

              The service team at Courtesy GMC is efficient and endeavor to make the wait time as comfortable as possible. Easy access to service area and timely, courteous greeting."|"

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with our service, the...

              Very satisfied with our service, the people, and quality!

              PORT BARRE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Annette Catoire is awesome and will...

              Annette Catoire is awesome and will recommend her to friends. Service was excellent and accurate on estimated time of completion

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for an oil change and tire...

              Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Service department was was very efficient. Javon kept me updated on the progress. Very satisfied!!!!!

              DUSON, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback, we're glad Jovon took great care of you!
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I sent a response to your dealership a...

              I sent a response to your dealership a few minutes ago, which was unfavorable. Please inform me of receipt of the survey. Respectfully submitted, Calvin Bowlin

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              RAYNE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan was an awesome salesman. He made...

              Ryan was an awesome salesman. He made sure I got exactly what I wanted at the perfect price!

              IOWA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best satisfaction

              Best satisfaction

              CARENCRO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X