No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
Meet Our Departments

Sales Department

Whether you're looking for a New or Pre-Owned Buick or GMC, our professional staff will make your shopping and ownership experience second to none!



Brady Bowen- Sales Manager bbowen@courtesyautomotive.com

Theresa Hebert-Sales/Finance Manager thebert@courtesyautomotive.com

Susan Gross-Inventory Manager-  sgross@courtesyautomotive.com

Brandon Lejeune-Sales Consultant- lejeune_brandon@yahoo.com

Mike Langley-Sales Consultant- mlangley@courtesyautomotive.com

David Comeaux-Sales Consultant- dcomeaux@courtesyautomotive.com

Lauren Edmond-Sales Consultant- ledmond@courtesyautomotive.com

Stephen Spence-Sales Consultant- sspence@courtesyautomotive.com

Kory Mhire-Sales Consultant- k_mhire@yahoo.com

Marlon Winbush-Sales Consultant marlonwinbush@aol.com

Tyson Broussard-Sales Consultant tbroussard@courtesyautomotive.com

Andrea Carlson-Sales Consultant- amiller@courtesyautomotive.com

Sean Nunziante-Sales Consultant- snunziante@courtesyautomotive.com

Chad Washington-Sales Consultant- cwashington@courtesyautomotive.com

Mike Landry-Pre-Owned Director- mlandry@courtesyautomotive.com

Nick Allemond-Internet Sales Manager- nallemond@courtesyautomotive.com

Daryl Lanclos-Used Car Business Manager- dlanclos@courtesyautomotive.com

Tommy Daigle-Used Car Sales Consultant- tdaigle@courtesyautomotive.com

Matt Thibeaux-Used Car Sales Consultant mthibeaux@courtesyautomotive.com

Michelle Bares-Used Car Sales Consultant- mbares@courtesyautomotive.com

Michael Spencer-Used Car Sales - mspencer@courtesyautomotive.com






 

We invite you to schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer.


Dept Hours Contact Us



Service Department
Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care.

When you need service, feel free to make an appointment online.


Dept Hours Contact Us



Parts Department

Roy Briggs--Parts Manager -- rbriggs@courtesyautomotive.com

Jeremy Foret-Accessory Specialist-- jforet@courtesyautomotive.com

Darren Gauthreaux--Parts Sales--  dgauthreaux@courtesyautomotive.com

Heather Guidry-Parts Sales-- hguidry@courtesyautomotive.com

 

 


Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times.

If you'd like to order a part, please fill out our online parts form.


Dept Hours Contact Us



Finance Department

Court Willimas-Business Manager-  cwilliams@courtesyautomotive.com

 

For a quick response, you can apply for credit online. It only takes a moment to complete our secure application.


Dept Hours Contact Us

Serving Lafayette and Crowley, Courtesy Buick GMC – Home Page