Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
795 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 795

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only comment I have is about the...

              The only comment I have is about the length of time I had to wait. But, there were many other customers there for servicing needs, so I was completely ok with it.

              CHURCH POINT, LA

              Business Response
              Heather, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              quick turn around for just a oil change...

              Quick turn around for just a oil change and a fair price.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was completed in a reasonable...

              My service was completed in a reasonable time and the waiting area was nice.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The Staff and all I came in contact with...

              The Staff and all I came in contact with was great

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very nice

              It was very nice

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in on Monday for an oil change and...

              Went in on Monday for an oil change and asked to check tire pressures, and they did, when I checked my cars computer system my tires pressures were all different. Some were 37 some 38. I was disappointed that I had to readjust tire pressures to manufactures specs which are located inside my driver door panel and pressures should of been 34. I know my car had sat there for awhile since the service department was busy, and the tires would of been in the cold state which is when you are suppose to check them.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              ABBEVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service I recieved was excellent and...

              The service I recieved was excellent and Marlon was an excellent salesman. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and plan on doing business with him in the future.

              CHURCH POINT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Seth was the best sales rep I have dealt...

              Seth was the best sales rep I have dealt with in some time... He had great follow through which is rare in the auto service industry these days... I shopped around and did my homework and am extremely pleased with my purchase!

              MADISONVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 795