Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
986 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Friendly and professional.

              Very Friendly and professional.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting area is great, stocked with...

              The waiting area is great, stocked with fresh coffee and snacks, I was able to watch the morning news and catch up on some reading. The staff throughout greeted and an overall professional and warm atmosphere!

              DUSON, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Friendly

              Very Friendly

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very patient, understanding...

              They were very patient, understanding and sympathic. Made me feel like a new vehicle owner as I walked in the doors. Despite my odds, these guys were persistent and made it happen. I'm happy to say I'm new truck owner. Shout out to Tony. The man with plan.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              John, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT MORE THAN AN HOUR...

              I did not have to wait more than an hour to have my oil changed and my tires rotated plus car washed outside. The price was very good on the oil change thank you

              MAURICE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Todd!
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              super excelen

              Super excelen

              ST MARTINVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steven Patton was excellent. He worked...

              Steven Patton was excellent. He worked very hard to find me the vehicle I wanted. Would definitely refer he to friends and family.

              ABBEVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Viki, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After browsing your website, we decided...

              After browsing your website, we decided to have a look at the trucks and talk to someone to better formulate what features were in our price range. Sales Consultant Elliot Baltazar walked the lot with us making inquiries and looking for that special truck that would fit our needs. Found it in a bronze. Went for a test drive, which was awesome. Elliot went through the vehicle's numerous features and again in more detailed fashion when we picked up our new GMC 2 days later, since neither one of us had brought a checkbook that initial day. This is our 3rd GMC pickup truck from Courtesy. We have enjoyed doing business with Courtesy, because the staff has always been friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you all so much. I am very happy with my new "ride".

              FRANKLIN, LA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Ronald, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              WASHINGTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stephen Patton was my salesman. He was...

              Stephen Patton was my salesman. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very accommodating. He turned what I normally view as a less than pleasurable experience (buying a car) into a painless experience that put me in the truck I wanted.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled quickly, rental offered, kept...

              Scheduled quickly, rental offered, kept me posted and fixed problem. Couldn't have been more pleased.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was very knowledgeable and...

              The salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase.

              OPELOUSAS, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for an oil change and to have...

              Went in for an oil change and to have them look at a buzzing noise coming from under the truck that occurs occasionally. We could not reproduce the sound, but the oil change was very quick and the GMC rep. was very nice.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Timothy, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth and so helpful!

              Smooth and so helpful!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time I called to the time I got...

              From the time I called to the time I got my vehicle back the customer service was exceptional! I am very pleased and satisfied with everything.

              ARNAUDVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, friendly, and so...

              Excellent service, friendly, and so helpful.

              OPELOUSAS, LA

              Business Response
              William - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service advisers, always nice and...

              Great service advisers, always nice and courteous.

              DUSON, LA

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)