Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
1,039 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jovon Alexander in the service...

              Jovon Alexander in the service department was so attentive. Kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle. It was done in a timely matter. I think I am going to enjoy dealing with Couresy Buick!!!!

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              Michael, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your people are very friendly and the...

              Your people are very friendly and the place is very clean.

              BROUSSARD, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              second time for the same issue. first...

              Second time for the same issue. First time technician was unable to diagnose issue.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Javan was very helpful and service was...

              Javan was very helpful and service was good.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              William, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is always amazing. They are...

              The service is always amazing. They are always do friendly and helpful.

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Elliot, Court, and Joey did what it took...

              Elliot, Court, and Joey did what it took to make it happen. My navigation is not working properly, and I only expect the same type of response to this issue as they had during the sales process! Good team environment.

              MAURICE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had the exact car I wanted... Quick...

              Had the exact car I wanted... Quick process when purchasing and everything went smoothly!

              DUSON, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The Sales person (Stephen Patton) work...

              The Sales person (Stephen Patton) work very hard to make us confortable with the purchase. My wife and I appreciate his efforts. Stephen Spence was very throug in explaining the paper work. We have made other purchases through Courtesy. We feel very comfortable and that's the reason we come back.

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Mickey, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Service! Loved how they worked...

              Great Service! Loved how they worked with me on options.

              MARKSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Tiffany, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesperson did a great job, very...

              The salesperson did a great job, very informative. Accommodating and not pushy. Would definitely recommend.

              LOREAUVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant experience

              Pleasant experience

              MAURICE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent, thanks.

              The service was excellent, thanks.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Both dealership and salesmen, John...

              Both dealership and salesmen, John Barrar came highly recommended. After visiting with John for just a short time, he understood my needs and wants. I can honestly say I have never had such a memorable experience. He is a salesperson that LISTENS, which is rare. Joey in the Finace dept. was amazing as well. Will recommend COURTSEY to everyone.

              PROPSER, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Andrea(inet sales) ,Annette (sales),...

              Andrea(inet sales) ,Annette (sales), Jeremy (parts) and even the two in the loaner car dept were so helpful !

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience with Brandon...

              We had a great experience with Brandon Lejeune like always! Very satisfied! Would definitely recommend to others.

              EUNICE, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Amy, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writers are very friendly....

              The service writers are very friendly. They also kept me posted on the progress of my service. The customer waiting area is very nice and comfortable. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. Thank you for your courteous service!

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Jacqueline, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my Acadia for an oil change...

              I brought in my Acadia for an oil change and to tend to the recent recalls. As always, everything was done in a timely manner! I love that they always wash my car for me! :)

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Brittni, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesmen was extremely excellent

              Great salesmen was extremely excellent

              SULPHUR, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased my car at the car show in...

              I purchased my car at the car show in Lafayette, which everyone was extremely helpful. Beyond satisfied with my purchase.

              DUSON, LA

              Business Response
              Renee, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your dealership is awesome! Every time...

              Your dealership is awesome! Every time I am there for whatever reason, the staff is always friendly and willing to help. The service is both timely and efficient. It is always a plus that your establishment is kid friendly.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Veronica - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)