Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
964 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful!!

              Wonderful!!

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              Grace, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was called about the problems i am...

              I was called about the problems i am still having, was told i would be called back about the still problems by the shop foreman, again never happened. STILL WAITING ON CALL

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service work was done in a very...

              Service work was done in a very professional manner. I'd like to compliment the staff at Courtesy. The crew is very helpful and attentive. Your service adviser Ray is awesome. Ray has helped me several times before, and he does a great job. Keep up the good work.

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              have always been taken care of when I...

              have always been taken care of when I bring my truck to courtesy, terry has been great

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Dane - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Working with Ray Landry is like family. ...

              Working with Ray Landry is like family. He is a great man and I appreciate his hard work and dedication to his clients. Best Service Advisor in South Louisiana

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful. Kori Mhire went out of...

              Very helpful. Kori Mhire went out of his way to get me the car that I wanted. We always had good service with our former vehicles We always had good service with Courtesy. Kori Mhire went out of his way to get the car I really wanted. He showed me the features of my new car & answered questions. Because of good service dept. and Salesman like Kori we still want to be Courtesy customers.

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very comfortable

              Very comfortable

              ARNAUDVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great experience

              Great experience

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Not good past experiences with service...

              Not good past experiences with service department and nor the accessories department, however, I would recommend Chad Washington (salesman) to anyone interested in Courtesy. He was courteous, polite, professional and very thorough answering all our questions while instructing us on the features of our new Enclave. When he saw we were very interested in this vehicle he met us on the morning of his day off to complete the transaction.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was courteous, helpful and the...

              Everyone was courteous, helpful and the salesman made sure we knew everything about the car and listened to what we wanted.

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              James, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marlon Winbush is the best salesperson...

              Marlon Winbush is the best salesperson over there. Very knowledgeable about the products and very helpful.

              CROWLEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they always take care of my needs thank...

              They always take care of my needs thank you

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very great!! I needed an oil...

              It was very great!! I needed an oil change before I would leave to go to N.O. and they got me in and out of the stalls in less than hour. Thanks!!

              CROWLEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was excellent, Elliot our...

              Everything was excellent, Elliot our salesman showed a genuine concern to answer our questions and concerns. My wife and I are extremely satisfied with our Car.

              BROUSSARD, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jovan did a great job taking care of me.

              Jovan did a great job taking care of me.

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my fourth vehicle and all...

              This was my fourth vehicle and all expectations were met and exceeded. My only wish is that they would put 20in wheels on all the GMC vehicles (Trucks)

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Fred, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very courteous and helpful....

              Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Ryan Newman was my salesman and he made sure my buying experience was above and beyond what I expected. Ryan has been by far the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Ryan Newman is definitely an asset to Courtsey Buick GMC

              GROSSE TETE, LA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. In and out quicker than I...

              Great service. In and out quicker than I expected!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with my experience...

              I was very pleased with my experience with Courtsey GMC on Johnston st.. The salesmen was very polite!!!

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleasant. Know a couple folks...

              Always pleasant. Know a couple folks there. Always stop to say hello.

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)