Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
1,003 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick and easy. Very professional

              It was quick and easy. Very professional

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Linda, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              May 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys did a great job!!!

              You guys did a great job!!!

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The team is very helpful and professional.

              The team is very helpful and professional.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've been buying vehicles for twelve...

              I've been buying vehicles for twelve years now and Stephen was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service fairly quick, attendant...

              Service fairly quick, attendant friendly, very clean waiting area. Also offered massage

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to the car show at the Cajun...

              I went to the car show at the Cajun Dome. The vehicle I was look to purchase was not there. My salesman found the car in the color that I was looking for. He did a fantastic job. When we were ready to sign the sales papers the finance manager explained the benefits and warranties to us. We had a great experience.

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was good besides that my...

              My experience was good besides that my vehicle was suppose to be ready the same day and it was not. I was provided with a loaner vehicle but it put my husband having to leave work early one day in order to bring loaner back and pick up my vehicle during hours of operations due to us living 45 minutes- 1 hour away

              VILLE PLATTE, LA

              Business Response
              Paul, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly,very professional....

              Fast, friendly,very professional. .overall the best

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stephen was very helpful in finding the...

              Stephen was very helpful in finding the truck I wanted with all the options I requested. First day I started looking and had no intention of buying. He's quite a salesman!

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              Kenneth, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales person name was mrs.Andrea...

              My sales person name was mrs.Andrea Carlson. She was excellent with me, she was awsome from the begining to end and she went aboved and beyond to make sure that i was well taking care of. To sum it all up I can truly say that Mrs.Andrea Carlson girl you rock. Lafayette Courtesy Buick GMC rocks

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very willing to deal...fair pricing on...

              Very willing to deal...fair pricing on my trade in and the new truck purcahsed.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales staff were the most professional...

              Sales staff were the most professional of the dealerships I visited in the recent weeks.

              MAURICE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome sales rep stephen patton!! He...

              Awesome sales rep stephen patton!! He was very helpful and did everything possible to make sure I was satisfied!

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was pleased with service

              Was pleased with service

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a great job!!

              Did a great job!!

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was easy to work with the team at the...

              It was easy to work with the team at the dealership. It was not at all the typical car sales experience. Great work.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Visited during car show at Cajun Field. ...

              Visited during car show at Cajun Field. Brandon and Barry were more than helpful on Tuesday night and when I came back to purchase on Friday. They both had several customers during the time I was there but I never felt as if they forgot about me. I have purchased several vehicles and this was my best experience.

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Found good selection of suv we were...

              Found good selection of suv we were looking for. Pleasant to deal with.

              BAKER, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience was great! The team at...

              Our experience was great! The team at Courtesy was very friendly and helpful. This was our 4th vehicle purchased through Courtesy and as always they did not disappoint us.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Javan was super friendly. He kept me up...

              Javan was super friendly. He kept me up to date on the status of my car throughout the duration of its servicing.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)