No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
1,075 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, knowledgeable staff took very...

              Friendly, knowledgeable staff took very good care of my needs. The internet sales manager did a great job.

              ARNAUDVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience shopping and...

              Had a great experience shopping and buying with Courtesy. A

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette and we are glad you are one of them! Dawn, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courtesy personnel were very...

              Courtesy personnel were very professional and provided great service. Repairs to my vehicle were done in a timely manner.

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very quick, I came in for a...

              Service was very quick, I came in for a recall and I was in and out

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very nice people they take care of the...

              Very nice people they take care of the problems

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Lonnie, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and competent employees. I...

              Very friendly and competent employees. I am very satisfied with the service I received.

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Marlon was helpful and a very...

              Mr. Marlon was helpful and a very knowledgeable about the Acadia, along as the staff.

              CROWLEY, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had oil change, tir rotation, and...

              Had oil change, tir rotation, and scheduled maintenance. Everything went well, but took a little longer than I thought. Personnel were super-nice and helpful....ice cream was great.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate that y'all were able to fit...

              I appreciate that y'all were able to fit me into the schedule in less than an hour from when I called (around noon) on the same day for an oil change; especially as we are leaving the state in that vehicle in a few days. Also, the waiting area was actually fun for my kids (access to Xbox, their 'own' TV & soft serve ice cream) while the car was being serviced, which took less than an hour.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

              Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i both loved working with...

              My wife and i both loved working with Ryan. We felt that he was honest and straight forward with any issue or problem. We will always come back to buy our cars/trucks from Courtesy.

              BROUSSARD, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service dept is backed up due to lack of...

              service dept is backed up due to lack of employees and even though I had made an appt 2 weeks earlier to bring the car in it still took 3 days for the alignment to be done. This is the 1st time I have had a negative experience in the service dept and I will not hold it against Courtesy because of the extinuating circumstances going on right now. I was not charged for the alignment and I assume this was to apologize for it taking so long to complete. I accept your apology. I can only hope that the problems are resolved and service speeds up in the future.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Michael, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service,efficient and courteous.

              Excellent service,efficient and courteous.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stephen Patton was very professional and...

              Stephen Patton was very professional and helpful.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service

              Great Service

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I do not know what was done to my truck....

              I do not know what was done to my truck. They were suppose to mail me what was done. I still have not received it. Very poor service.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Edward, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to go through the service line...

              Had to go through the service line twice. I had an appointment at 8:00 for my service. First time for service which included tire rotation. I left the dealership and my car was pulling to the right. Went immediately back to the dealership and was told that I would have to go through the line again, I was told that it might take an hour and a half for them to get to my car, I wasn't very pleased about that. Spoke to my salesman, he spoke to the service department and they got my carlin in pretty quickly I was out of there in about an hour.

              CROWLEY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my vehicle back from detail, the...

              Got my vehicle back from detail, the seats were still dirty with stains, dirt, crumbs, lint. The floor still had spots that were not even vacuumed. The dealers were wonderful but cleaning/detail crew did a poor job.

              SUNSET, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've owned a Ford F-150 and serviced at...

              I've owned a Ford F-150 and serviced at Hub City Ford and my wife drives a Ford Fusion also serviced there. Courtesy GMC is hands down superior over Hub City Ford. We also have Courtesy Lincoln servicing our Fusion. Keep up the great service!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My advisor was wonderful and the rental...

              My advisor was wonderful and the rental department was nice! Truck was finish without a long wait! Everything was great!

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)