Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
1,005 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome sales rep stephen patton!! He...

              Awesome sales rep stephen patton!! He was very helpful and did everything possible to make sure I was satisfied!

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was pleased with service

              Was pleased with service

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a great job!!

              Did a great job!!

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was easy to work with the team at the...

              It was easy to work with the team at the dealership. It was not at all the typical car sales experience. Great work.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Javan was super friendly. He kept me up...

              Javan was super friendly. He kept me up to date on the status of my car throughout the duration of its servicing.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service and friendly people!

              Great service and friendly people!

              NEDERLAND, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman Elliot did a great job on...

              My salesman Elliot did a great job on selling me my new 2015 GMC Sierra!

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good salesman, no pressure, shows what...

              Good salesman, no pressure, shows what you are looking for and not what they want to sell. Annette Catoire gave us her undivided attention.She is great.

              BROUSSARD, LA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Virgil, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealing with Danny Roberts & Brandon...

              Dealing with Danny Roberts & Brandon Lejeune was a pressure-free, informative experience. Was more than happy with the deal and will definitely recommend COURTESY BUICK GMC LAFAYETTE to all of my friends.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasant experience. Andie Carlson was...

              Pleasant experience. Andie Carlson was helpful and made the transaction easier than I've had in past experiences with other dealerships

              SULPHUR, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a wonderful experience.

              I had a wonderful experience.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Chelsey - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was great

              Everyone was great

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience, Elliot took...

              It was a great experience, Elliot took great care of me and addressed all the needs that I had. The buying process was quick and easy and everyone was happy and courteous. I will pass the word on to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle.

              KATY, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional fast. Even washed my truck...

              Professional fast. Even washed my truck at no charge

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              BROUSSARD, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went in looking for a Yukon price was...

              Went in looking for a Yukon price was wrong . So we had to start looking at the Acadias Sales rep was more than patient with us, showing us all of our options . The other staff was also more than helpful.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette and we are glad you are one of them! Jeffrey, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              May 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience and service coordinator...

              Good experience and service coordinator is a friendly guy.

              EUNICE, LA

              Business Response
              Christopher, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              May 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray is kind and very knowledgeable about...

              Ray is kind and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Awesome experience!

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Jeremy - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              May 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Annette was amazing to work with, along...

              Annette was amazing to work with, along with other Courtesy staff. We enjoyed our time and hada. Great experience. Very friendly and easy to work with.

              ST MARTINVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              good, polite sales people, no pressure

              Good, polite sales people, no pressure

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)