Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
775 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 775

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray Landry answered my questions...

              Ray Landry answered my questions regarding our vehicle. We were pleased with the way he handle our service call.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Myrna, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No complaints.

              No complaints.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for an oil change. About half way...

              I went for an oil change. About half way home my engine began smoking from under the hood. I pulled over for safety and concern for myself and vehicle. Once the smoke ceased, I saw that oil was spilled all over my engine. I had to bring my truck that afternoon to get my engine cleaned and to try to remove the smell from the inside of my truck.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They do great work

              They do great work

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait for an oil change was...

              The wait for an oil change was definitely to long. Then while waiting my vehicle was ready and no one advised me. I just happened to go and take a look and notice my vehicle was done. So' I advised the service department person and they knew it was ready but was backed up on paper work.

              CARENCRO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome!

              Awesome!

              CHURCH POINT, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they cleaned my vehicle and changed my...

              They cleaned my vehicle and changed my oil in a timely fashion. I will be back.

              SUNSET, LA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              in and out quickly, warrenty anored no...

              In and out quickly, warrenty anored no questin

              ABBEVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came to have an oil change. Prompt service!

              Came to have an oil change. Prompt service!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told I couldnt make an appointment...

              I was told I couldnt make an appointment for an oil change. I showed up and it took 2 hours . Not accepatable when there are 10 minute oil change shops all over town. If you are that busy hire some help.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 775