No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
1,047 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for launching the loaner...

              Thank you for launching the loaner vehicle program. It was great. I think it is a great way to promote upgrades for people who are thinking of upgrading.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Tana, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good people

              Very good people

              OPELOUSAS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, courteous and knowledgeable.

              Quick, courteous and knowledgeable.

              FRANKLIN, LA

              Business Response
              Paula - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in with tire that was losing air. ...

              Went in with tire that was losing air. Had to replace tire.

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Its alway a great experience when I get...

              Its alway a great experience when I get my truck serviced. The employee's are alway friendly and they seem to care about the customer. The service that is done on my truck is always done correctly. It's like the saying goes, service with a smile. You are to commend all your employee's on the great job they do!!

              DUSON, LA

              Business Response
              Johannes, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Elliott was extremely knowledgable about...

              Elliott was extremely knowledgable about the autos.He was very helpful in showing me the accessories and service department and wanted to make sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle & dealership.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The time to service the vehicle was...

              The time to service the vehicle was longer than anticipated. The Gas cap looked like the seal was no longer good; told was not necessary to to replace. Have brought my vehicle for this same issue several times for servicing over the past year or longer. If check engine light comes on again after tanking up my vehicle I will not be a satisfied customer.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Greg, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales person Annette was awesome!!!

              My sales person Annette was awesome!!!

              SUNSET, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I called in on an online promo, drove...

              I called in on an online promo, drove from Lake Charles, and loved it!

              LAKE CHARLES, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All my repairs were done.

              All my repairs were done.

              KAPLAN, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people at Courtesy are always...

              The people at Courtesy are always friendly and courteous. The do a good job

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and did a good job on my...

              Very friendly and did a good job on my vechile.

              ERATH, LA

              Business Response
              Rebecca, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, courteous, quick, thorough....

              Friendly, courteous, quick, thorough. The dealership changed the oil and rotated tires.

              MAMOU, LA

              Business Response
              Kenneth - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the truck failed again after 24 huras of...

              the truck failed again after 24 huras of use I picked on saturday and on sunday the truck was not drivable lights Estability track and servicde traction control appeared again ///// You need to send a two truck because you did not fixed

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact Scott Rackstraw, General Manager at 205-365-1031 or send him an email at srackstraw@courtesybirmingham.com so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I have been to Courtesy GMC...

              Every time I have been to Courtesy GMC in Lafayette I am treats with respect and friendly conversation.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jovon Alexander in the service...

              Jovon Alexander in the service department was so attentive. Kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle. It was done in a timely matter. I think I am going to enjoy dealing with Couresy Buick!!!!

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              Michael, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your people are very friendly and the...

              Your people are very friendly and the place is very clean.

              BROUSSARD, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              second time for the same issue. first...

              Second time for the same issue. First time technician was unable to diagnose issue.

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Javan was very helpful and service was...

              Javan was very helpful and service was good.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              William, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is always amazing. They are...

              The service is always amazing. They are always do friendly and helpful.

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)