Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
949 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is great with service,...

              The dealership is great with service, however, I don't believe in giving a 10, because truly everyone has room to grow.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courtesy GMC is by far the best truck...

              Courtesy GMC is by far the best truck dealership I have ever worked with and I have tried them all. Such an amazing service team and overall staff. I really like to have my truck serviced!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Juliana, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy in, easy out! They explain what is...

              Easy in, easy out! They explain what is happening with your vehicle to wear you leave without unanswered questions! A great team leads to better experience for customers. Courtesy has what you need! Love it sha!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great !

              Great !

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales staff was very courteous. I...

              The sales staff was very courteous. I enjoyed my experience of purchasing a truck.

              VILLE PLATTE, LA

              Business Response
              Carl, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Andrea and Marlene were both very...

              Andrea and Marlene were both very friendly,courteous and helpful. Great pleasure dealing with associates that represent your company with a positive outlook.

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, every one friendly

              Great, every one friendly

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was the best experience I have ever...

              It was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. There was never any pressure or surprises that came up. Stephen and Andie were great.

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Personnel made sure I was kept informed...

              Personnel made sure I was kept informed on the status of my repairs

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, friendly and helpful. Only...

              As always, friendly and helpful. Only complaint, I loved the loaner Enclave just a little too much.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              they are very nice here everyone was...

              They are very nice here everyone was very helpful and our sales man was awesome!

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great buying experience & follow up...

              Great buying experience & follow up service! Friendly staff & our sales guy was still helpful after all buying was done!

              VILLE PLATTE, LA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              He made service great and easy. we love...

              He made service great and easy. we love our vehicle. We will definitely continue service with yall.

              PORT BARRE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, service worker called and kept be...

              Fast, service worker called and kept be updated

              KAPLAN, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent.

              Service was excellent.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Cory was a great salesman. He made my...

              Cory was a great salesman. He made my entire visit comfortable and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Cory and Courtesy in the future.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience working with Sean!

              Had a great experience working with Sean!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a wonderful experience with Ryan...

              I had a wonderful experience with Ryan Newman. He answered all the questions I had with professional courtesy and he took the time to explain every detail of the truck buying experience. Ryan Newman and Courtesy GMC are very professional and as the name implies very courteous. I would highly recommend anybody looking for a New or Used vehicle to visit Courtesy GMC and especially Ryan Newman. Thanks again for all your help Ryan.

              GROSSE TETE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very timely

              Very timely

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Lance, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)