Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
884 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was comfortable

              I was comfortable

              CROWLEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bright in my vehicle a couple of...

              I bright in my vehicle a couple of months ago for recall . while there I asked service dept to check on a few things. They order me a piece and would call when it came in to set up appointment. They never called. My wife called, it took 5 people to find part. Had been in. Then it took forever to get appointment not to mention the time it took them to change it as she watched about 10 people come in after her and get waited on before her. I realize it may have taken her part more time to change but when she asked if she should leave vehicle there response was no it won't take long.

              MAURICE, LA

              Business Response
              Dawn, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jovan Is the service writer I work with...

              Jovan Is the service writer I work with and he IS AWESOME. I had a coupon for an oil change and he told me about a special promotion the dealership was running and it was a better deal than the coupon. I really appreciated that.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I never had an issue when having my...

              I never had an issue when having my truck serviced a Courtesy but I noticed this last time that I brought it in for a service I now have a oil leak coming from somewhere under my vehicle, I will keep an eye on it to see if it gets and worse.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just bought a GMC Canyon. This is my...

              Just bought a GMC Canyon. This is my third GMC Truck and she is on her second Acadia. Service has always been great.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have always had great service with my...

              Have always had great service with my GMC Terrain

              ST MARTINVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my service adviser Mr Terry was great...

              my service adviser Mr Terry was great and really kept me abreast of the repairs being made to my vehicle. overall a very pleasant experience and i will return.

              SUNSET, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always enjoy my visits. the people...

              I always enjoy my visits. the people are very friendly and accommodating ( always asking how they can help). Showroom and outside area is always neat. For this visit I wasnt there very long.

              LAKE CHARLES, LA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the service was timely and courteous.

              The service was timely and courteous.

              JENNINGS, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The problem on my wife's Buick LaCrosse...

              The problem on my wife's Buick LaCrosse Super was corrected and now all four doors as well as the truck lock and unlock with the key fob.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Y'all have great people work for y'all...

              Y'all have great people work for y'all and John who sold us our Buick encore was verry helpful, and kind . John show us around and made sure we new were everything was so went I bring the Buick encore back I know how to fine what I need.

              CROWLEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service by Jovon.

              Excellent service by Jovon.

              ST. MARTINVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience from Courtesy...

              Excellent experience from Courtesy motors as always.

              MANY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service person was great. I have not...

              The service person was great. I have not had any problems with the oil.

              HENDERSON, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              IT WAS GREAT

              It was great

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Experience again. Thank you

              Good Experience again. Thank you

              CROWLEY, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great!

              It was great!

              VILLE PLATTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good!

              It was good!

              VILLE PLATTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very efficient and offered me...

              They were very efficient and offered me a DRAK car to run errands while my car was getting serviced. I really like that feature make me really feel like they care about me as a customer.

              DUSON, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always super friendly. Gets things...

              As always super friendly. Gets things done in a timely manner and the waiting area is very nice. However, the 2011 GMC truck is for myself, Lori and Kelsey has the 2014 Malibu. Can you please update this info!! Thanks

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to address other issues.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)