Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
1,026 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writers are very friendly....

              The service writers are very friendly. They also kept me posted on the progress of my service. The customer waiting area is very nice and comfortable. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. Thank you for your courteous service!

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Jacqueline, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my Acadia for an oil change...

              I brought in my Acadia for an oil change and to tend to the recent recalls. As always, everything was done in a timely manner! I love that they always wash my car for me! :)

              RAYNE, LA

              Business Response
              Brittni, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesmen was extremely excellent

              Great salesmen was extremely excellent

              SULPHUR, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased my car at the car show in...

              I purchased my car at the car show in Lafayette, which everyone was extremely helpful. Beyond satisfied with my purchase.

              DUSON, LA

              Business Response
              Renee, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your dealership is awesome! Every time...

              Your dealership is awesome! Every time I am there for whatever reason, the staff is always friendly and willing to help. The service is both timely and efficient. It is always a plus that your establishment is kid friendly.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Veronica - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The young man was friendly the other...

              The young man was friendly the other times no one was,I even got ask if I wanted a massage .very friendly this time

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No hassel, great experience.

              No hassel, great experience.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at Courtesy Buick GMC is always...

              Everyone at Courtesy Buick GMC is always very friendly and has the their customers taken care of in a very timely manor.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Connie, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil change. Had a question about...

              Had an oil change. Had a question about back door lock and service advisor was very abrupt and not very helpful.

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              Dorothy, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation!

              Oil change and tire rotation!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt service and I was really...

              Very prompt service and I was really taken care of.

              OPELOUSAS, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome people!

              Awesome people!

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              Kelsey, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              PLease no phone calls. I am satisfied...

              PLease no phone calls. I am satisfied with service. Thank you

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good excellent work

              Good excellent work

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it took too long for me to get my car...

              it took too long for me to get my car back.I brought it in on a Thursday and didn't get it back to Saturday morning.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Sandra, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Javon Alexander was very courteous...

              Mr. Javon Alexander was very courteous and extremely attentive to my needs before, during, and after my service visit. He always greets me by my first name when I'm there. My vehicle was also ready faster than I expected, which is always a welcomed surprise.

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              James, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Same as usual all went great. Thanks see...

              Same as usual all went great. Thanks see you next time.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              efficient and polite and professional !

              Efficient and polite and professional!

              BROUSSARD, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jovon was very helpful.

              Jovon was very helpful.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              David, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good experience with future service...

              Good experience with future service being key.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)