Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
1,007 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              By far the easiest service ever! There...

              By far the easiest service ever! There was no problem in getting a loner vehicle of the same class and quality of my vehicle and the staff was friendly and prompt. Thanks!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Tyson, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful & made us feel...

              Everyone was very helpful & made us feel like we were more than just a customer and that we mattered

              KAPLAN, LA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Angel, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My goodness!!! I was so extremely...

              My goodness!!! I was so extremely pleased with your sales team. Everyone was courteous and kind especially Annette who assisted in placing me in a new car. At the end of a only a few hours I was driving off in my new Buick Encore!!! I will definitely refer Annette to family and friends!!!

              MILTON, LA

              Business Response
              Judith, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courtesy, on time, and so very helpful!

              Courtesy, on time, and so very helpful!

              OPELOUSAS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and courtesy Help me pick...

              Very helpful and courtesy Help me pick right accessories for my vechile

              PARKS, LA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray did a good job. He is attentive and...

              Ray did a good job. He is attentive and stays in touch. My one complaint is that I brought it in on Sunday and dropped the key - but they did not look at the car until 530 on Monday. I would have thought that they would have placed me higher than people who brought their car in Monday morning.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Richard, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              took care of my needs

              Took care of my needs

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              VERY COURTEOUS. COMFORTABLE WAITING AREA.

              Very courteous. Comfortable waiting area.

              ST MARTINVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I chose this dealership to purchase my...

              I chose this dealership to purchase my new vehicle BECAUSE OF the excellent service and they continue to impress!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my second vehicle with yall and...

              This is my second vehicle with yall and my visits are always pleasurable.

              BROUSSARD, LA

              Business Response
              Juanita, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The team was very accomidating to my...

              The team was very accomidating to my needs, offered a loaner while my car was in for service and came back with reasonable quote for the issues at hand.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for an oil change...

              I brought my car in for an oil change and my car was washed and was returned to me better than before.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great friendly service

              Great friendly service

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only comment would be to tell the...

              My only comment would be to tell the girls in the office not to call the transport person to complain about their breakfast orders while customers are in the vehicle. They called twice during a 15-minute drive. I thought the transport person handled it well, but that was a distraction she didn't need.

              SCOTT, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Tina, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Elliot was good to deal with. I believe...

              Elliot was good to deal with. I believe I received a fair deal and the process was handled in a somewhat smooth and professional manner.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership was extremely clean. Someone...

              Dealership was extremely clean. Someone checked to see if I needed anything. Service advisor very courteous and service quick.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              April, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service.. would recommend Tony...

              Excellent service.. would recommend Tony to family & friends

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All my visits with Courtesy are great....

              All my visits with Courtesy are great. The service team is always friendly and efficient.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had excellent service. Was greeted...

              Had excellent service. Was greeted immediately upon arrival and asked my interest in the GMC Acadia. Was given test drive and shown all features and pricing. Was worked with for financing to meet my needs. Overall experience was excellent.

              BROUSSARD, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Dean!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual the staff was polite, my...

              As usual the staff was polite, my vehicle was completed as expected.

              BREAUX BRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)