Buick GMC Dealer - Courtesy Buick GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:337-205-9409
  • Service:(337) 326-4984
1,020 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Courtesy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, courteous, and made me feel...

              Friendly, courteous, and made me feel relaxed about buying my new vehicle.

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called ahead of time to let the...

              I called ahead of time to let the service department know my ac was working so the guy let me know since i have easycare i can get a free rental until my truck is finished. They call to let me know every step and when it was finished..Thanks A Bunch

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience when dealing...

              Always a great experience when dealing with Courtesy GMC

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service friendly staff. Quick and...

              Great service friendly staff. Quick and timely.

              ST MARTINVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was the best new car purchase...

              It was the best new car purchase experience I have ever had.

              ELTON, LA

              Business Response
              Susan, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great my salesman was extremely...

              It was great my salesman was extremely helpful friendly and catered to my request.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant. Easy to deal with and...

              Very pleasant. Easy to deal with and very friendly

              CENTER POINT, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Rep. was very good and took care...

              Service Rep. was very good and took care of my situation in a very timely manner

              CARENCRO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was the easiest experience I have...

              It was the easiest experience I have ever had when going to a dealership. Chad asked what I wanted and went to find the closest match. We test drove and then bought!

              ADDIS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service

              Awesome service

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service and easy to communicate...

              Fast service and easy to communicate with service personell

              SUNSET, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              drove up to have my buick serviced and...

              drove up to have my buick serviced and was told it will not take very long and sure enough it did not. I am always well treated at Courtesy Buick GMC

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Albert, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              YOUNGSVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Jonathan, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service Took care of all my...

              Prompt service Took care of all my requests

              NEW IBERIA, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              By far the easiest service ever! There...

              By far the easiest service ever! There was no problem in getting a loner vehicle of the same class and quality of my vehicle and the staff was friendly and prompt. Thanks!

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Tyson, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful & made us feel...

              Everyone was very helpful & made us feel like we were more than just a customer and that we mattered

              KAPLAN, LA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Angel, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My goodness!!! I was so extremely...

              My goodness!!! I was so extremely pleased with your sales team. Everyone was courteous and kind especially Annette who assisted in placing me in a new car. At the end of a only a few hours I was driving off in my new Buick Encore!!! I will definitely refer Annette to family and friends!!!

              MILTON, LA

              Business Response
              Judith, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courtesy, on time, and so very helpful!

              Courtesy, on time, and so very helpful!

              OPELOUSAS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and courtesy Help me pick...

              Very helpful and courtesy Help me pick right accessories for my vechile

              PARKS, LA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray did a good job. He is attentive and...

              Ray did a good job. He is attentive and stays in touch. My one complaint is that I brought it in on Sunday and dropped the key - but they did not look at the car until 530 on Monday. I would have thought that they would have placed me higher than people who brought their car in Monday morning.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Richard, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)